2014-2015 Councilmembers

To contact one of your representitives on Council, click his or her name.


12th Moon  President

Committees: Membership, Personnel, Executive Planning (chair), Expansion (chair), CBLD Liason, Policy Review, By-laws Review (chair)

MD edit_Branford

Eric Banford

Committees: Membership (chair), Executive Planning

 Ellen Brown sm

Ellen Brown

Committees: Finance


Liz Coakley

14 3 Sam Fredrick-sm 

Sam Frederick

Committees: Governance and Policy Review


Dan Hoffman(new)(72dpi).jpg

Dan Hoffman

Committee: By-Laws Review, Ombusperson Advisory (chair), Policy Review , Executive Planning, and Governance (chair)


Chris Negronida Vice President

Committees: Personnel (chair), Executive Planning, CBLD Liason, Policy Review, and By-Laws Review


Jan Rhodes Norman

Committees: Expansion and Governance

2013 Gail_Anthony


Gail “Patrice” Lockert Anthony

Committees: Finance

Bob Rhea-sm 

Bob Rhea Treasurer

Committees: Finance (chair) and Executive Planning


Jessica Rossi Secretary

Committees:  Policy Review and Personnel



  • 12-14-join-councilThanks for your interest in serving on GreenStar's Council (board of directors). We look forward to hearing your voice, benefiting from your ideas, and working with you to make the Co-op an even better place.

    Annual Elections (in April); Appointments to Fill Vacancies Between Elections

    In the annual Council election, conducted throughout April, at least five of the seats on Council are filled (for 3-year terms). If vacancies have occurred since the previous election, those may be filled for the balance of those terms (e.g., for 1 or 2 years). To be elected, a c...



facebook logo pinterest badge_red Twitter-badge1